Just to throw this out.

Outside of everything I’ve done and am interested in, I did go to college for Graphic Design.
What I would like to offer to any and all that would be interested is ebook cover designs.

You can check out all the ones (potential and used) that I have done here.

If you are interested or know someone that could use my help just contact me at heartless.author@gmail.com

Pricing would start at $20(usd) and would probably only be more if additional stock photos were needed to be purchased. I would also be happy to offer discounts if you are interested in multiple covers.

I am very easy to work with so don’t be shy! 🙂

If you have any questions or would like have a cover created by me just send me an email.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

