What a wonderful night…

No, it really wasn’t. One of my cats decided to start howling her head off at 2am. I thought there might be something wrong, such as one of the other cats getting stuck behind the washer and dryer, so I followed her. She took me to the kitchen and started begging for food. She had eaten only 3 hours ago and she is very fat so she really doesn’t need food.

Of course the cats were all bothering me early in the morning, trying to get me out of bed to feed them.

Now my brain is too tired to think about writing. Although, I was able to coherently write this, so maybe I’m starting to become a little more alert.

Leave a Reply

