Almost time for “vacation”!

Tomorrow morning we leave! It will be such a nice break. It should hopefully be a good time for me to write too.

Today though I need to pack, finish cleaning the house, and do anything else that comes up. None of that sounds very fun… Well at least packing won’t take long. It’s just deciding what to take. And I better not forget to bring a copy of Soul Thieves to give to his mother.

I just hope that the cats do not destroy the place while we are gone. Well, I better go feed the kitties breakfast, they’re all bugging me and trying to eat anything and everything they see…

Leave a Reply

