Meet Miss Aqua

This is Aqua. She was my first cat and will be celebrating her 2nd birthday in ten days. She may look innocent but she’s the worst one out of the bunch. She is almost constantly grumpy and will eat anything she can get her teeth into. She does have some health issues, and when she is sweet she is the most lovable thing in the world so I really can’t stay mad at her.

I am helping her write her first book, Diary of a Crazy Cat. She thinks that she is an alchemist and believes that she will one day rule the world and she has an addiction to catnip… she does have a blog  that she likes to think I don’t know about 😛

Also, don’t tell her, but she is the star of a book I am working on in a new short story series. There will be one book for each of my cats and I’m quite excited about them!

Oh, I never announced that? Well there you have my official announcement then 🙂

Cheers

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ellisnelson
    Aug 10, 2012 @ 14:31:03

    She is beautiful! No doubt a very advanced, practicing alchemist. She’s already changed you- so onto the rest of the world!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

