Woot!

It’s the weekend! I’m glad! Now time to… work.

Yea I doubt I will get much relaxing done. I did get several pictures completed for the coloring book. Well actually two coloring books I am working on. One is going to be alphabet animals and the other will be the cat one.

Perhaps I will finally be able to start editing. I think I am slacking on it just because I have poured over that story so many millions of times my brain just revolts at the thought of doing it once more. I know the story isn’t ready for the general public, so I have to edit more before I will be happy with it. Besides I am still having such trouble with renaming it. Perhaps if I started working on the cover that would help pull me back in but I don’t know where to go with that.

Well have a good weekend everybody!

Leave a Reply

