Tired and Brain Dead.

Ok, maybe not entirely or I wouldn’t be alive… but I am tired and there’s so much that I want to do but I just can’t get the energy or mindset to do it!

I need to do some finishing touches on Befriending a Fairy, work on other books, clean the dishes, and I really want to game. There’s 2 games now that I want to play and whenever my boyfriend gets off work he’ll be wanting to play one and I don’t want to spoil it for myself so that means I’ll have to go sit in my bedroom with headphones. Now it wouldn’t be that bad except that whoever built this place did not put any ceiling light in there, plus its in the back of the house without a decent window so it gets dark very quickly. We just can’t seem to ever remember to pick up a decent lamp when we’re out shopping.

I think my problem is I just woke up in the middle of the night really hot and sick and didn’t get any decent sleep after that.

I’m also in the mood to watch old movies that I haven’t seen in a really long time, but I don’t like watching stuff alone and my boyfriend doesn’t like watching very many of my movies and I don’t have any friends that are able to come over.

And my new kitten, Ichigo, is making me worried because he’s been acting sick all morning…

Ugh, too much on my brain.

Leave a Reply

