Exciting News!

I finally decided to go back to The Dawn Knights and realized that I can go ahead and publish the first book in the trilogy!

Originally the book was divided into three parts instead of chapters, I decided to go ahead and just take each part and make them into separate books and the first part has been edited and revised quite a lot so it’s just about ready to go.

Yes, I know I keep talking about Albino Demon and my newest Goldenport Chronicles and everything else, but until I get an outside publisher that makes me work on a certain book or gives me deadlines I’m just going to do whichever ones I want.

Alrighty then! So it’ll be Finding the Lost Princess, The Dawn Knights Trilogy: Book 1.

Coming soon!

Cheers

Leave a Reply

