Cats.

So my cat destroyed my very last hairband, when I was at the store last night grabbed a few new ones. Well Aerith, the fat cat that has the hairband obsession, got very excited to see that I had new ones. I decided to hopefully make these last longer than the last ones I’ve bought so I decided to hide them somewhere new.

Well this morning she had somehow opened up the mirror in the bathroom and shoved almost everything out of it looking for the hairbands.

One of my other cats had also somehow opened the clothes dryer door and was sleeping inside of it. That never gets left open…

Oh the joys of having children cats :p

Leave a Reply

