I cannot get this right.

So I’ve been playing around with the cover for the past days. Cartoon dragons – text only – etc. I still don’t know if I like.

It’s not as serious looking as the other one I posted, but it’s not as stupid as the other ones I have on my computer.

It’s just such a different book that it’s hard to get the right feel for. It’s comic and there’s plenty of stupid characters but there’s also dark and evil elements and I just give up.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ebookworldmag
    Aug 25, 2012 @ 14:04:10

    It looks fine to me but if you drop me an email with exactly what you want – cover text, preferred images etc I’ll put something together for you? 🙂 feature@ebook-world-magazine.co.uk it won’t cost you anything either.

    Gar

    Reply

    • heartlessauthor
      Aug 25, 2012 @ 19:38:28

      Thanks for the offer! I am a designer though so it’s not an issue of trying to put something together, it’s just trying to figure out what I’m wanting it to end up looking like. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

