Dirty Little Secret.

I am a Coke addict 😉

That’s Coca-Cola.

I drink it like water.

Ha, who am I kidding. I drink it way more than water.

Yes, I know it’s super unhealthy and probably destroying my stomach, but it tastes so good that I can’t help it. I’ve been trying to not drink it quite as much. If I try to go a day without it I get horrible migraines so I know I am addicted (at least to caffeine).

Well, at least it is pretty much the only bad habit that I can think of that I haven’t given up. Things could be worse.

So why am I even talking about this? Um… cause I usually get 2 liters and they never taste as good as canned and I just got 12 packs tonight because they were on a really good sale and I’m just sitting here drinking an ice cold can of Coke :p

And I will close this for now before I go into a rant about the idiocy of politics (in the USA). Ugh, I am so sick of it all.

Goodnight everyone.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Austin
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 01:36:46

    Try to ease yourself off, don’t quit outright. Also, I’ve heard 1 soda a day isn’t that bad. Just drink water and brush your teeth and your health and teeth should be fine.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

