Busy, busy, busy.

Very busy today. Haven’t had much time to do anything.

Part of the reason I have been so busy is because I am going to start having author interviews! Tomorrow will be the very first and I will be having at least one a week from then on. Hopefully you may even find some new authors to try out and enjoy! 😀

Well, the boyfriend invited me out to eat in a little bit when he gets done with some meeting so I’m just killing time till he lets me know when to meet up with him.

I’ve been working on and off with the 2nd volume of my short stories. They’re just easy to do when I can’t concentrate or don’t have time to sit down with one of the novels.

 

A kitty story :p. Last night I was giving all the kitties treats before bed. Well, I ended up putting the treats beside the bed, instead of in the kitchen cabinet like usual. As soon as I tried to go to sleep I had my two big tom cats and the little kitten pile on top of me looking for more treats. (It’s the Temptation cat treats and I have never seen them go so nuts for treats as they do for these.) Of course the boys are the biggest of the cats and I couldn’t get them to leave me alone till I gave them even more treats. Finally they decided to leave and I was able to get to sleep.

My one girl cat (that’s obsessed with the hair bands) still has not given up in her search for the hair bands. She is still going and pulling open the bathroom mirror every day, sometimes multiple times a day, in her search for them. Since I got my hair cut there are definitely none laying around and I’m just waiting for her to finally give up.

Well better get going.

Leave a Reply

