Sunday. What?

I can’t believe the weekend is once again over with. I keep thinking that it should be Saturday… I’m not ready for a new week!

Well, today was good and bad. Bad because I’ve been sick most of the day. Good because I got to video chat with my best friend! She lives like 11 hrs away from me and I haven’t seen her in months, plus her computer has been dead for quite awhile so we haven’t been able to really talk for almost 2 months outside of the occasional texts. (I hate talking over the phone so that’s never an option.)

Another nice thing, my boyfriend actually cooked dinner for me tonight! That is one of the rarest occurrences. I think it was partially because I begged him too and because I was sick.

The weather is also beautiful. 60’s-70’s so just a bit chilly. The kitties all must think its cold because they’ve suddenly decided to start sleeping with me. They never do that unless they get cold :p

 

Hmmm… so to tell or not to tell? Okay I’ll tell. I had this sudden strike of inspiration and I have started a new book! I know, I shouldn’t start yet another one… but I couldn’t help it. Especially when this one seems pretty awesome! All I’ll say right now is if you like steampunk then I think you’ll like this book! (Don’t know what steampunk is? Google it because it’s awesome!)

Alright, that’s all I will say. 🙂

Leave a Reply

