I sometime’s have no idea what to make the title.

I can’t even remember what day it is.

I’m also really cold and ended up sleeping in way too late. I just feel bad getting out of bed when I have several kitties smooshed up against me. I don’t want to disturb them after all. Besides who wants to get out of bed when it’s only 40 degrees out and the kitties opened the bedroom window in the middle of the night to talk to a stray cat 😛

Well, didn’t get new cable and internet like it was supposed to happen yesterday. The guy finally showed up and apparently they didn’t think to check things like phone lines outside of the house before they came. Oh well, just have to wait another week or so before they can come back. They were supposed to come over a week ago but they cancelled because of a football game. Seriously, if they weren’t for sure going to be better than the current company we have I’d just say forget it.
But, the electrical finally got fixed – yay!

 

Oh, and for all of you who have Nooks instead of the Kindle, I am pleased to announce that Soul Thieves is finally available for you as well! So if you’ve been one of the people awaiting it’s release, you can get it here!

 

Oh and in regards to the giveaway, I do believe I mentioned I would post some pictures of some of the prizes.

Ok, here you go.

 

Of course the autographed paperback first printing of Cella, A Tale of Cinderella.

And

The custom painted “Cosmic Wolf” (His colors don’t show up as well in the photo.)

There are going to be some other prizes, but I’m wanting to keep those as a surprise for now 🙂

So better get your entry in if you want a chance of winning!

 

Alright, that is all. Time to go work on my newest novel.

Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

