Back home

Well the weekend went by extremely fast. Got back home a little bit ago and now don’t want to do anything.

All in all it was a nice weekend, short but also a good break. My boyfriend was able to rescue five newborn kittens because their mother wouldn’t take care of them. It was actually the mother of the kitten that we adopted a couple months ago – she’s feral and I guess just got sick of having babies.

Also got a new bed and my cats are crazy about it now; probably won’t be able to sleep in it since they’re hogging it now 😛

I actually got quite a bit of writing done, which surprised me. I will hopefully wrap up the first draft this week!
Well we shall see. Decided to try a new diet this week and I shall see how grumpy it makes me LOL

Though on a good note – FINALLY going to get new cable/internet tomorrow! A month late, but it’ll be a million times better than what we have. Well, that is if there isn’t something that comes up between now and then to mess it up…

Might be moving at the end of the year and I don’t think that there is anything else to note as of now.

Leave a Reply

