Lovely Wednesday.

I’m always happy when it gets to Wednesday. The week is nearly over!

I think it’s about time to go back and visit Jabberingwocky – my brain won’t concentrate on anything right now. It probably doesn’t help that my boyfriend bought a new video game last night that I am dying to play.

I forgot to eat breakfast, but now I have a kitty fast asleep on my feet and I don’t want to disturb her. She’ll come and walk all over me every morning till I wake up and feed her, so she has no qualms about waking me. Regardless, I still feel bad about waking her. Though, I am getting really hungry…

I have way too many books to read (and write) but I don’t know which one to work on.

I need to do editing – I need to just write – I want to do nothing. I don’t even know if I can get my brain to concentrate on trying to play a game or read…

And of course there is always some cleaning to do 😛

Ok, Wednesday, you can be over with now.

 

OH! I almost forgot – also all of my books are on sale for .99! That’s for both Kindle and Nook versions. If you haven’t gotten yourself a copy yet, now’s a great time to!

Leave a Reply

