I am the Editor.

So yesterday I didn’t have a computer till pretty late in the afternoon. Needless to say I didn’t get anything done. Though I wasn’t feeling so great so even if I would have had a computer I still probably wouldn’t have gotten anything done.

Now I have been spending today doing some editing and watching movies. (Have I mentioned how awesome it is to have tons of new channels and a DVR finally 😉 )

I shall be going back to full-time editing so that I can get this story to the beta readers! Of course then it’ll be back to editing, but hopefully I can get some other stories completed with their drafts in the meantime. I think I’m closest to being done with Rain and Snow, A Tale of Snow White.

I can’t believe that October is nearly over! Nanowrimo will be here too soon – maybe I shouldn’t participate and just use that time to focus on the other stories that I need to finish still…. Ugh the decisions.

I also have hundreds of books that I’m needing to sit down and read. I just don’t know where to begin!

Well, I need to get back to editing and still need to do some chores around the house – the boyfriend is expecting me to cook him some meatloaf for supper.

So till tomorrow’s author interview. Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

