Website :)

Hey, sorry no book recommendation today. I didn’t even stop to think what I would want to recommend today so I doubt there will be one at all this week..

Anyway I wanted to share that I made a website for my upcoming book series Guardians of Ferrum!

You can check it out here!
Yea, I know it’s one of those free sites and made off templates etc… I just thought why not – I’m still holding off on my author site until I can get my boyfriend to code it for me.

I like it anyway. So go ahead and spread the word! – I’m shooting for it to be out in time for Thanksgiving or Christmas! (probably Christmas since it’s so close to November and I am going to participate in Nanowrimo. Eek! two days left!)

 

Oh, and I’m wanting to host a YA Christmas giveaway! I would have one of my books (maybe other stuff) and I was wanting to get together with some other authors to make it a bigger event. So, if you’re an author and are interested let me know 🙂 It doesn’t have to be a book – just whatever you want. I was thinking along the lines of a bookmark/postcard/poster/ebook/print book just basically any stuff that will get your name out there!

Ok… I need to get stuff done.

 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

