Good evening.

Well let’s see. FOUR days left till the release of Inner Strength! I cannot wait 😀

I’ve seen that I’ve also fallen way behind on doing any recommendations…. I’m so sorry – I just haven’t found the best time to read, especially since I started writing Inner Peace! It’s just pouring out me right now 🙂 Reached 10k words today and only started the day before yesterday!
BUT! I did receive an ARC of an awesome book that will be releasing in 6 days 🙂 There’ll be a special post when it does and it is definitely worth reading! More on that at a later time.

Well, we are going this Saturday to look at apartments. Hopefully one of them will be perfect and we can get it and not have to worry about finding a place anymore. Then I can just focus on packing the rest of the stuff and getting ready for Christmas and everything else!

And now I leave you with this song – sort of a theme song for the entire Guardians of Ferrum series.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

