It’s Almost Goodbye 2012

Well, I hope everyone had an awesome Christmas! Mine was good.

I really can’t believe that 2012 is nearly over. The year has had some ups and downs, but the best thing of all was being able to start my writing/publishing career 🙂

We’re still at my boyfriend’s parents and will be leaving tomorrow or Sunday. That’ll give us about a week to finish packing for the move! I’m so excited!
So that means, around mid January I should be able to finally host the post-release day party for Inner Strength! (Remember to pick up your copy if you haven’t yet – I’m planning on having a special contest for those who’ve read it!)

And I’m pretty sure that Survivor (Cats’ Biographies: Book 1) will be released in February! Working on getting that finished up and will settle on the actual date shortly.

For now, Cheers!

Leave a Reply

