Happy 2013!

I hope everyone had a wonderful new years 🙂

I’m very busy… We move on Friday so I’ve been packing and packing and I’ve been sick so that hasn’t been helping anything.
Though, I’m finally feeling a bit better… It just feels like there’s still too much to do before we’ll be ready. But I can’t wait! I’m so excited to be leaving this place.

Once we get settled in I will be getting the post-release day party for Inner Strength together – so be ready for that! Also, I should hopefully be able to have the time to work on Survivor and Inner Peace… I’ve been slacking on everything.

Well have a great one! I probably won’t be back on much until Monday or a bit later.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

