I’m still alive…

I’m sorry for abandoning everyone for so long. I’ve been busy…. watching tv shows…. not being productive…. drawing…. Well it’s about 2 and a half weeks until the first book in my new series, Cats’ Biographies is released! Whoo! I am so excited ๐Ÿ˜€

And guess what! The new website for the series went live today!

You can check it out if you want (and I know you do ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Just putting finishing touches to the book and trying to get formatting completed… Also need to get it formatted for the print edition too. Well, I will be busy for these next few weeks, but I will try to stay updated better than I have been.

I so need some chocolate right now…. Keep having to chase the kitties out of the kitchen because they’re trying to raid the trash can. They got their first taste of prosciutto and they loved it and now they want the leftover packaging…. They just don’t listen to me.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

