Happy Valentine’s Day!

V day

 

Happy Valentine’s everyone! Wishing y’all a wonderful day! ❤

Trying to make some Valentine sugar cookies – the cats think they’re helping by climbing up on the counters to watch me :p Afterwards I have nothing much planned.. My boyfriend doesn’t like Valentine’s Day and so I don’t expect him to do anything for it.

 

Anyway, I cannot believe that Survivor will be releasing in a week! Whoo! I’m so excited 😀 Unfortunately, I’m afraid that there’ll be a delay in the print version (isn’t there always). but the ebooks will still be on time!

 

Oh, and Inner Strength is 50% off for a limited time! (ebook only version) If you still haven’t picked up your copy you really should now 😀
(Here’s the links: Kindle  or Nook)

I think that’s about it. Have a lovely day/weekend!

 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

