Hello :)

Hi, happy Thursday! I can’t believe the week is nearly over. I’m sure it has something to do with how late I’ve been staying up every night. Insomnia at least makes me get work on my books completed. I have finished formatting the print version for Inner Peace! I am so excited and I cannot wait until it comes out next week!

I just can’t get over how fast the year is going by. It’s nearly August! I only have about a month before I start school again and then the year will pass by in an even quicker blur. Oh well, it’s exciting! Also only have a month till we go to MatsuriCon! πŸ˜€ (Need to finish making my boyfriend’s cosplay for it. πŸ˜› )

I’m going to start trying something new. I’m tired of the same old food that I keep cooking so I decided that each week I’d pick a different culture to try out new recipes from. I’m starting next week and I’ve picked Japan. Since we always shop for two weeks of food I need to decide what other culture I want to do for the week after that. Any suggestions?

Well, the cats are freaking out because someone is mowing the grass so I better go make sure they’re ok

Cheers!

Leave a comment